Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Huber

John Huber

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Huber
"Charlie has been my agent for the past 6 years. I’ve been very pleased by the service shown to me since day one. Charlie and his team have made my family and I feel valued and protected, all while giving us a great deal. If you are in the process of trying to find an insurance agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of s w

s w

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by s w
"Charlie has been my agent for many years. They always answer the phone, take care of me without lengthy hold times and are always looking out for ways to save me money, time and avoid issues. Love his entire team."
Profile photo of James Stumpf

James Stumpf

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Stumpf
"I was looking for a new insurance agency after deciding to leave Allstate after 35 plus years because every time I got a renewal policy it had gone up despite the fact we had no claims. I started a search on State Farm's Web site and John from The Charlie Haydon Agency contacted me about providing me quotes to meet our insurance needs. When the quotes arrived I was VERY surprised at the difference in the coverage and the cost compared to what we had been paying to Allstate. Since switching to Charlie Haydon's State Farm, we have saved at least $1500 the first year with equal or better coverage. Recently our vehicle was hit while parked in a shopping center, some concerns over the cost involved to repair our vehicle was taken care of by John's assistance when we were told agent's do not get involved, well he did. If you are looking for an insurance agency that will treat you right, look no further, call them."
Profile photo of Charles Casey

Charles Casey

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Casey
"Great people professional services."
Profile photo of Lincoln Suites

Lincoln Suites

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Suites
"Charlie and his team are amazing. Allison and John are always able to answer questions via phone or text and seem to really know and care about their customers."
Profile photo of Richard Conway

Richard Conway

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Conway
"Great people always there to help in anyways they can"
Profile photo of Quinnten Fowler

Quinnten Fowler

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quinnten Fowler
"I come all the way from Harrodsburg for a reason great and very honest staff and there reasonably priced. Can recommend!"
Profile photo of EmsMarie

EmsMarie

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by EmsMarie
"Charlie & his staff at State Farm are wonderful. They always go above and beyond to get you the best rates possible at an affordable price."
Profile photo of O Malley _

O Malley _

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by O Malley _
"Great rates and great customer service"
Profile photo of John Huber

John Huber

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Huber
"Great service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Robert Howard

Robert Howard

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Howard
"Great folks to work with"
Profile photo of Les Collins

Les Collins

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Les Collins
"Charlie and his office staff have delivered a top notch experience during a trying time. They and State Farm Corporate have renewed my confidence in the insurance industry. With all the bad experiences other insurance company's are giving their customers, It makes me glad I've come home to my warm blanket that is State Farm. Thank You Charlie."
Profile photo of Alexis Morrison

Alexis Morrison

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Morrison
"Katie helped me quickly resolve an issue I was having and explained all of my options until we both settled on the best course of action. It’s always a pleasure talking to Katie and the other representatives at Charlie Hayden State Farm!"
Profile photo of Holly Williamson

Holly Williamson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Williamson
"Charlie Haydon provides great prices and excellent customer service. I have been with them for 6 years now. They know me by name and are extremely helpful and thoughtful. They provide excellent customer services in saving money and avoiding the pitfalls of navigating insurance. I highly recommend them. I will never, given the choice, go back to the faceless corporations that is Geico and Progressive."
Profile photo of david carrico

david carrico

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david carrico
"The dealership gave me the wrong vin number and I notified the insurance company. Fast turnaround and issued new I’d card."
Profile photo of Matthew Chesser

Matthew Chesser

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chesser
"Great people and great service! They’ll do everything they can to make sure your covered correctly while still remaining affordable. The customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Sarah Elizabeth

Sarah Elizabeth

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Elizabeth
"State Farm is one of the best insurance I have had. When I was in my wreck, they were fast and very helpful with everything. I would recommend Charlie Haydon State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Floyd

Michael Floyd

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Floyd
"Been with them almost 3 years always friendly good deals"
Profile photo of Caleb Lee

Caleb Lee

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Lee
"They have straighted out account issues I couldn't get taken care of with other agents. Even contacted me when they noticed inconsistencies I had not."
Profile photo of tammy sapp

tammy sapp

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by tammy sapp
"Love all the employees at State Farm ..very nice and very helpful ."
Profile photo of Rebecca Foust

Rebecca Foust

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Foust
"Very Helpful People!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Foust

Rebecca Foust

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Foust
"VERY NICE AND HELPFUL!"
Profile photo of Isaac Sutton

Isaac Sutton

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Sutton
"Great service and prices! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and eager to help with any insurance questions you may have. Would recommend to anyone looking for an insurance agency that really cares."
Profile photo of Daniel Carney

Daniel Carney

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Carney
"Excellent service. Very responsive if you ever have an issue. Always goes over your policies and explains everything in understandable terms."
Profile photo of Shadow Walkers

Shadow Walkers

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shadow Walkers
"Charlie has been nothing but helpful to me. Thank you for everything.. S"