Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlie Haydon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charlie Haydon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Conway

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people always there to help in anyways they can"

Quinnten Fowler

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I come all the way from Harrodsburg for a reason great and very honest staff and there reasonably priced. Can recommend!"

EmsMarie

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlie & his staff at State Farm are wonderful. They always go above and beyond to get you the best rates possible at an affordable price."

O Malley _

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service"

John Huber

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rates!"

Robert Howard

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks to work with"

Les Collins

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlie and his office staff have delivered a top notch experience during a trying time. They and State Farm Corporate have renewed my confidence in the insurance industry. With all the bad experiences other insurance company's are giving their customers, It makes me glad I've come home to my warm blanket that is State Farm. Thank You Charlie."

Alexis Morrison

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie helped me quickly resolve an issue I was having and explained all of my options until we both settled on the best course of action. It’s always a pleasure talking to Katie and the other representatives at Charlie Hayden State Farm!"

Holly Williamson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlie Haydon provides great prices and excellent customer service. I have been with them for 6 years now. They know me by name and are extremely helpful and thoughtful. They provide excellent customer services in saving money and avoiding the pitfalls of navigating insurance. I highly recommend them. I will never, given the choice, go back to the faceless corporations that is Geico and Progressive."

david carrico

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The dealership gave me the wrong vin number and I notified the insurance company. Fast turnaround and issued new I’d card."

Matthew Chesser

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service! They’ll do everything they can to make sure your covered correctly while still remaining affordable. The customer service is top notch!"

Veneva Johnson

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy I made the switch to Charlie Haydon State Farm! The money I saved was tremendous!"

Sarah Elizabeth

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the best insurance I have had. When I was in my wreck, they were fast and very helpful with everything. I would recommend Charlie Haydon State Farm to anyone."

Michael Floyd

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them almost 3 years always friendly good deals"

Caleb Lee

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have straighted out account issues I couldn't get taken care of with other agents. Even contacted me when they noticed inconsistencies I had not."

tammy sapp

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love all the employees at State Farm ..very nice and very helpful ."

Rebecca Foust

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful People!"

Rebecca Foust

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"VERY NICE AND HELPFUL!"

Isaac Sutton

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and prices! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and eager to help with any insurance questions you may have. Would recommend to anyone looking for an insurance agency that really cares."

Daniel Carney

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very responsive if you ever have an issue. Always goes over your policies and explains everything in understandable terms."

Shadow Walkers

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Charlie has been nothing but helpful to me. Thank you for everything.. S"

Stan Hardin

September 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Charlie provided great customer service with even better pricing!! Would highly recommend!!"